,
Message sent from:

TERM DATES 2023/2024

Autumn Term
Friday 1st September – Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2023

Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February 2024
Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024
Monday 26th February – Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term
Monday 8th April – Friday 26th May 2024
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2024
Monday 5th June – Wednesday 19th July 2024

Professional Development Days – School closed to children 2023/24*
Professional Development Days to be confirmed

X
Hit enter to search