,
Message sent from:

TERM DATES 2021/2022

Autumn Term
Wednesday 1st September – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday  29th October 2021
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term
Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
(School nominated) Jubilee Bank Holiday: Monday 6th June 2022
Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

Professional Development Days – School closed to children 2021/22*
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022

*Professional Development Days subject to change.

X
Hit enter to search