,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Professional Development Days – School closed to children 2017/18
Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018